Team Australia

Randlab is very proud to call Australia "home". Randlab was founded in Sydney and retains the harbour city as it headquarters today.  All of Randlab's manufacturing is undertaken in Australia and its domestic market remains the key to Randlab's ongoing success.

Randlab is also very proud to be 100% Australian owned and the products are 100% Australian made. Further to Randlab's
Sydney based operations, Randlab has remote offices in Victoria and Queensland to better service our clients.

Angelis Vasili

Managing Director

av@randlab.com.au

Alex Macpherson BSc

Sales Manager 
Victoria, South Australia, Western Australia, Tasmania

alex@randlab.com.au

Dr Michael Robinson
BVSc, MRCVS, PhD

Global Technical Director

mrobinson@randlab.com.au

Angelo Piazzetta

Commercial Manager

apiazzetta@randlab.com.au

John Dalton

Sales Manager - NSW/ACT

john@randlab.com.au

Andrew Grant

Sales Manager - QLD/NT and Export

agrant@randlab.com.au

Debra Burrelli

Office Administrator

debra@randlab.com.au

Shirish Mahashabde

Regulatory Manager

shirish@randlab.com.au

Parveen Kernail Singh

Office Administrator

parveen@randlab.com.au

Kellie Terides

Office Administrator

kellie@randlab.com.au

William Vasili

Warehouse Manager

© Randlab 2017 | All rights reserved